978-443-2001

Reviews

Alexander Automotive Service, Sudbury MA and Marlborough MA, 01776 and 01752, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Here at Alexander Automotive Service in Sudbury, we are pleased to have the experience and expertise to be able to offer you the highest-quality Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Sudbury and Marlborough, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take pride in their work, demonstrating exceptional diagnostic and repair skills. From Transmission Repair to Brake Repair to Auto Electrical Service, we do it all, and we do it best. Our technicians carry current ASE Master Automobile Technician and Advanced Engine Repair and Performance certifications.

The Alexander family has been serving Sudbury's Auto Repair and maintenance needs since 1951. We love cars because they represent a fascinating integration of many scientific and engineering disciplines, and therefore present unique problem-solving challenges on a daily basis. Our satisfaction comes from being some of the few who are truly equipped to handle those challenges, and from knowing that when you get your vehicle back it has received the proper repair performed to the very highest standards. Our staff is known not only for their extreme competence but also for their friendliness and dedication to great customer service. Whether you live or work in Sudbury, Framingham, Marlborough, or anywhere else please come see us; we know you'll find it well worth the trip!

So whether your specific vehicle maintenance needs require Auto Electrical Service or not, the guys at Alexander Automotive Service will be glad to provide trustworthy and reputable service. From Engine Repair to Brake Repair, we at Alexander Automotive Service are proud to provide reliable vehicle care to those living in Sudbury and Marlborough, or just driving through! We have extensive experience with most makes and specialize in Volkswagen, Audi, and Volvo.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 91 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Kurt B. from Sudbury, MA, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mark (owner) has been servicing all of our family's vehicles for many years.
He is very knowledgeable on both foreign and domestic vehicles and is far more reasonable than our local Audi or Mercedes dealers. He believes in diagnostics first, rather than using a shot gun approach (trial and error/remove & replace) to repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin C. reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done quickly and properly. Mark was great to deal with and I will continue to bring our company cars to him in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris E. from Sudbury, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We are very happy with the service we receive from Alexander Automotive Service. Mark is very knowledgeable and always delivers timely results!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Duncan S. from Sudbury, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - Mark was flexible, fixed my problem, got the job done in good time and was great value. I will definitely return, and would recommend to others. For me this was a much better experience than the large dealerships."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Colby C. from Sudbury, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Same as currently tell people, fantastic service and a person you can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Annie reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is gifted auto mechanic and a really nice guy. His rates are extremely reasonable. It's an old fashioned concept -a mechanic who cares and charges a fair price for his work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anne Y. from Sudbury, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very personable and responsive
Good quality work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helmut E. from Boylston, MA, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It's a no-brainer! Friendliest and most professional service I have ever received.
And the fairest price as well!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith A. from Stow, MA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done on time and right to the estimate. Mark was very easy to talk to and flexible when I needed to reschedule."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann L. from Sudbury, MA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mark, the owner, is friendly and a very good and knowledgeable auto mechanic -great service at a very reasonable price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Mark!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scot reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thumbs up! I take my cars there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scot F. from Sudbury, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is just the kind of auto mechanic that everyone should be looking for. He is knowledgeable, willing to tackle tough tasks, thorough and talks with his customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kurt B. from Sudbury, MA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is excellent at analyzing problems to be sure you only fix and pay for what is actually needed, rather than trial and error like some other shops.
The customer service is excellent and on several occasions Mark has made time to deal with my unforeseen emergency repairs.
He takes care of his customers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katie P. from Marlborough, MA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is always excellent. I know I am getting quality service from a caring and knowledgeable mechanic who isn't trying to sell me services I don't need. Mark takes the time to review what is needed to make sure I have all the information I need to make the best decision for my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis C. from Sudbury, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Most honest and dependable mechanic I have ever used. Fantastic prices and high quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia R. reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service. Mark can fix anything on any type of vehicle. We have two BMWs, an Audi and a Jetta. My husband also owns a business and we bring all of our work vans to Mark as well. He has very decent prices that does not effect the quality of his performance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Megan reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I thought that Mark was very nice, his pricing was fair and his estimate was accurate. I will definitely recommend AAS to my friends and family!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobbi reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, knowledgeable, pleasant, reasonable.
You can't go wrong"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay Z. reviewed their last visit on 7/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and trust worthy advice. Mark is timely with repairs and have not had to go back for a redo. Thanks Mark"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim F. from Sudbury, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. Very high quality, honest work. Also, speedy, responsive, friendly, and very customer oriented. I would highly recommend Alexander Automotive to anyone, without reservation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve S. from Marlborough, MA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop to go to in the Metrowest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adam M. from Medford, MA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service - Mark knows his stuff and is easy to work with. Definitely recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stuart H. from Sudbury, MA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, friendly honest service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erik reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and consistantly provides high quality work. Very easy to work with. Honest and forthright."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gail H. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I look for competence and honesty and I find it at Alexander Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lpa reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A-mazing!
Mark is awesome - and love his totally honest sincere vibe. So refreshing!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debra T P. from Marlborough, MA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lucy C. from Sudbury, MA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very personable and easy to work with. I visited without an appointment and Mark took the time to talk to be and welcomed me to his shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobbi F. from Sudbury, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, knowledgeable mechanics, trustworthy prices. You are not going to find a better place."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia R. from Sudbury, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service by a very knowledgeable technician!! I bring our Jetta, Audi and 2 BMW's there for outstanding service and repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Esme G. from Cambridge, MA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best ever!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ls reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best you can get! Fabulous!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great alternative to a dealer! Trustworthy diagnostics, Service with a smile to boot"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew R. from Brighton, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable owner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kurt B. from Sudbury, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The owner, Mark, is a great CERTIFIED mechanic and is very knowledgeable about European cars.
He is also very accommodating to clients' needs.
My Audi was repaired on time and on budget. Very pleased !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peta S. reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, hardworking, and professional shop that gets work done quick and efficiently. Made me a very happy customer"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve M R. from Grafton, MA, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is a top-quality tech. who does even the little things correctly. Torquing wheel lug nuts, for example, is something that is critical but very few shops do it because it takes more time. Filling the oil filter with new oil reduces the time the engine runs at low oil pressure after an oil change is something that Mark does because it's the right thing to do. Very few shops take the extra time to perform that simple task. I highly recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul N. reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality workmanship & professional attitude"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom O. from Sudbury, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly, trustworthy, reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kurt B. from Sudbury, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is very knowledgable about repairs on newer technology cars and is excellent at diagnosing problems to avoid unneccessary repairs.
Sometimes exceeds completion times and car not ready when promised."
Mark Alexander
Mark Alexander:
"Thanks for the review Kurt! Sorry it took longer than normal this time. I'm trying to get better at setting realistic time frames and accounting for unforeseeable challenges. I really appreciate your feedback and continued business here at Alexander Automotive Service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike K. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend to friends"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim F. from Sudbury, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent as is the quality of work. I would highly recommend Alexander Automotive Service for anyone needing automotive work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim F. from Sudbury, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work. Mark is an exceptional mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori G. from Sudbury, MA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Honest estimates, professional and prompt service. Thorough and quality work. Would recommend to everyone! No hidden costs. Mark is up front and a pleasure to work with with all of our vehicles!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erik D. from Sudbury, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mark has always done great work for me- honest and fair, never tries to "upsell" you on services or products you don't need. We're so lucky to have him in Sudbury."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe D. from Sudbury, MA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly neighborhood service - better than a dealer experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kurt B. from Sudbury, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to do business with and Mark is very knowledgable and has the required service credentials. We have had good experience with repairs for our domestic and european vehicles. Not a local fly by night like some other shops, and Mark's prices are far better than the auto dealers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Synthia reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is a gifted mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julia reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with the service that I received. Like most people, I have a very tight schedule during the week, so I needed my car back ASAP. Mark Alexander diagnosed and repaired my car quickly and efficiently. I will definitely be going back the next time I need any repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig N. from Southborough, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Mark has been great with my cars. He's been able to get the job done and work within my budget."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis C. from Sudbury, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, honest, and trustworthy. Fixed my car for half the quoted price of the service department at my dealership."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark F. from Marlborough, MA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mark Alexander not only is an incredible auto mechanic, but this is a guy with integrity. He honestly goes the extra mile to ensure all of his work is of the highest quality. I can't say enough good about this top of the line professional. This is a situation where the actual owner of the shop is the one who works on your car. It's not some underpaid guy who's only there for a paycheck. What a great find! He is an absolute pleasure deal with as well. You can stop looking for a great mechanic! Cause he's right here!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Esme G. from Cambridge, MA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, competent service. Won't overcharge you or suggest unnecessary repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig W. reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would (and already have) highly recommend Alexander Automotive. Mark is knowledgable, passionate, and truly cares about providing great service at very reasonable rates. It's not often you find all these traits in a service provider..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich S. from Sudbury, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Mark is knowledgable and provides a great service experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anja B. from Maynard, MA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work, very accommodating, friendly, and reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katie P. from Marlborough, MA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mark at Alexander Automotive Service's is very professional, honest and thorough. I like how he explained to me the problem with my in terms I could understand. I appreciated the advise he gave me to tow my car so not to incur further damage. I left feeling like he really cared about my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erik D. from Sudbury, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, efficient, affordable- everything you would want in an automobile repair shop. I highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joanne T. from Sudbury, MA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding!! Marc took our car in on short notice. Not only did he complete the repairs, he went above and beyond to make sure our car was safe to drive. I will never go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol C. from Sudbury, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"wonderful! personalized informed service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lissa S. from Sudbury, MA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The word of mouth was that this one man operation did great work, was courteous, timely and a nice guy to boot! All was true. All three of my cars have visited Alexanders!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast quoting and great service. Very thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Synthia M. from Hudson, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Alexander Automotive whole heartedly!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy S. from Sudbury, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, fair prices, strong communication about the status of my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave K. from Stow, MA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is a very knowledgeable tecvhnician and looks at the service as if he was the customer with high integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori G. from Sudbury, MA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is prompt, thorough, professional and wonderful to do business with"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob C. from Sudbury, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, great work, and a nice guy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen P. from Watertown, MA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME! Thanks Mark!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aug reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick diagnosis of the problem, fair pricing, great customer service, I was back on the road again in no time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig N. from Southborough, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I found Alexander Automotive via the internet after I was less than happy with my current mechanic. Mark was easy to get in touch with and upfront and clear about what he could do for me with my brake issue. He stayed in contact with me during the process of evaluating and fixing the issue so when I came to pick up my car, there were no surprises. The price was fair and Mark clearly took pride in delivering quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erik D. from Sudbury, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, I would highly recommended Alexander Automotive. Very thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Duane H. from Upton, MA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I live in Upton but choose to bring my vehicle to Alexander Automotive in Sudbury for one simple reason: trust. Mark Alexander continues a legacy of mechanical excellence and trustworthiness that now spans three generations. I know his father and knew his grandfather, both honest and brilliant car experts. Mark has proven his own merit on extensive work on my vehicle. I highly recommend Alexander Automotive to all my friends, and anyone seeking top notch work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernard S. from Marlborough, MA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality of work, finished my car on time, very honest and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Sudbury, MA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mark provides prompt courteous service and excellent workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike P. from Marlborough, MA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I first came here to get a second opinion on some work that needed done. If I would have gone with the first mechanic I would have paid a LOT of money doing something that wouldn't have even fixed the problem. Mark properly diagnosed it and found the problem to be much simpler and cheaper to fix. Since then I've been a regular and have been more than satisfied in Alexander Automotive's work and pricing. I trust and highly recommend Mark."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey D. from Sudbury, MA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and attention to detail. I run a Food Truck, and have to get my service done around my food service hours. Mark has stayed late on multiple occasions in order to complete my repairs so that I could have my vehicle back for use the next day. I wholeheartedly recommend this service station for all of your vehicle's scheduled maintenance and repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott H. reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Straigtforward infomration, courteous dealings"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane K. from Sudbury, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I believe in supporting the local merchant, because this was how I was taught growing up in small-town central Iowa--especially one that is located in an historic setting. I have definitely been to the franchises and had many extra services sold to me, when I did not require it. Moreover, being an experienced automobile owner and having felt the desperation to have a car inspected, I know that maintenance is very important to the life of a vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey D. from Sudbury, MA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"He goes the extra mile to make sure that he meets the customers needs. I use my truck for my business, and he accepts it in the late afternoon, and works into the night sometimes to get it fixed so that I can use it the next day!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mark provides quality, honest work. He cares about his clients and does a fantastic job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy T. from Sudbury, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service from Mark - he carefully quoted the work needed and there was no "up selling" - actually came in less than he had thought. Great local business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John B. from Billerica, MA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable owner/operator Mark. I highly recommend this shop to anybody who is in need of automotive repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ralph M. from Saxonville, MA, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They had all the right equipment to do the job I needed done. The work couldn't have been done any better."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anja B. from Maynard, MA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent, in every way. Mark listened very carefully when I explained my aged car's problems. He kept me informed on the progress of the repair, and he worked quickly and cheerfully. In the end, the bill was very fair and the job done perfectly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue S. from Sudbury, MA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend the shop. Mark is nice, and does good honest work and gives options that make sense..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura S. from Sudbury, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is excellent in diagnosing problems with our cars. I have full trust in Mark and his ability to get the job done. He is honest in his assessment of what needs to be done immediately and what we need to keep an eye on which can save you a lot of cost at once."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian C. reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mark is knowledgable, affordable and honest! He truly does a top notch job, be it big or small. I have no reservations about recommending his services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mark's the go-to guy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest nice guy he knows a lot and can fix everything"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Niklas A. from Hudson, MA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality honesty and service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Cummins Repair
  • Daewoo Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Duramax Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jaguar Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Porsche Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Range Rover Repair
  • Rover Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair
  • Yamaha Repair